Staff Listing

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Jen Jacky Executive Director jjacky@belviderepark.org Ext. 22
Aly Graham, CPRP Superintendent of Recreation agraham@belviderepark.org Ext. 51
Jonathan Cudzewicz Superintendent of Parks jcudzewicz@belviderepark.org Ext. 28
Melissa Merkel  Superintendent of Administrative Services mmerkel@belviderepark.org Ext. 11
John Beachum Marketing Supervisor jbeachum@belviderepark.org Ext. 20
Destiny Boss Human Resources & Risk Manager dboss@belviderepark.org Ext. 42
Dawn Zenaty Administrative Assistant dzenaty@belviderepark.org Ext. 24
Liz Torchia Administrative Assistant ltorchia@belviderepark.org Ext. 10
Jackie Logsdon Administrative Assistant/Receptionist jlogsdon@belviderepark.org Ext. 52

Recreation Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Patrick J. Kloss Recreation Supervisor pkloss@belviderepark.org Ext. 31
Katie Inman Recreation Supervisor kinman@belviderepark.org Ext. 17
Taylor Kuchenreuther Facilities Supervisor tkuchenreuther@belviderepark.org Ext. 35

Special Recreation Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Katie Humphrey, CPRP Special Recreation Manager khumphrey@belviderepark.org Ext. 14
Sean Cramer Special Recreation Supervisor scramer@belviderepark.org Ext. 23

Park Staff

Name Title Email Extension
Tony Williams Buildings Foreman twilliams@belviderepark.org Ext. 26
Jonathan Buettner Grounds Foreman jbuettner@belviderepark.org Ext. 27