Agendas & Minutes

The Belvidere Park District Board of Commissioners holds monthly regular meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Please note that meeting dates (and times) are subject to change due to special circumstances. Board meetings are held the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at 5 p.m. at the Baltic Mill Annex in Belvidere Park – 920 W. Lincoln Ave.

Agendas & Minutes

Date Meeting Name Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
2/27/2023 Local Government Efficiency Committee Meeting 2/27/2024 Agenda Minutes
2/27/2023 Regular Park Board 2/27/2024 Agenda Minutes
2/13/2024 Regular Park Board 2/13/2024 Agenda Minutes
1/23/2024 Regular Park Board 1/23/2024 Agenda Minutes
1/9/2024 Regular Park Board 1/9/2024 Agenda Minutes
12/12/2023 Regular Park Board 12/12/2023 Agenda Minutes
11/28/2023 Regular Park Board 11/28/2023 Agenda Minutes
11/28/2023 Public Hearing 11/28/2023 Agenda Minutes
11/14/2023 Regular Park Board 11/14/2023 Agenda Minutes
10/24/2023 Regular Park Board 10/24/2023 Agenda Minutes
10/24/2023 Special Park Board 10/24/2023 Agenda Minutes
10/12/2023 Special Park Board 10/12/2023 Agenda Minutes
10/10/2023 Public Hearing 10/10/2023 Agenda Minutes
10/10/2023 Regular Park Board 10/10/2023 Agenda Minutes
9/26/2023 Regular Park Board 9/26/2023 Agenda Minutes
9/12/2023 Regular Park Board 9/12/2023 Agenda Minutes
8/22/2023 Regular Park Board 8/22/2023 Agenda Minutes
8/7/2023* Regular Park Board 8/7/2023 Agenda Minutes
7/25/2023 Regular Park Board 7/25/2023 Agenda Minutes
7/11/2023 Regular Park Board 7/11/2023 Agenda Minutes
6/27/2023 Regular Park Board 6/27/2023 Agenda Minutes
6/13/2023 Regular Park Board 6/13/2023 Agenda Minutes
5/23/2023 Regular Park Board 5/23/2023 Agenda Minutes
5/9/2023 Regular Park Board 5/9/2023 Agenda Minutes
4/25/2023 Regular Park Board 4/25/2023 Agenda Minutes
4/11/2023 Regular Park Board 4/11/2023 Agenda Minutes
3/28/2023 Regular Park Board 3/28/2023 Agenda Minutes
3/14/2023 Regular Park Board 3/14/2023 Agenda Minutes
2/28/2023 Regular Park Board 2/28/2023 Agenda Minutes

Belvidere Township Park District Board of Commissioners
2024 Meeting Schedule

Day Month Date Time Location
Tuesday January 9 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday January 23 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday February 13 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday February 27 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday March 12 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday March 26 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday April 9 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday April 23 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday May 14 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday May 28 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday June 11 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday June 25 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday July 9 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday July 23 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday August 13 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday August 27 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday September 10 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday September 24 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday October 8 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Thursday October 22 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday November 12 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday November 26 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday December 10 5:00 p.m. Baltic Mill

Local Government Efficiency Committee
2024 Meeting Schedule

Day Month Date Time Location
Tuesday February 27 6:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday April 23 6:00 p.m. Baltic Mill
Tuesday June 25 6:00 p.m. Baltic Mill